School Board Information

Board Members

Nancy Heldberg - Heldberg.Nancy@isd391.org
Ron McCabe -
Mccabe.Ron@isd391.org
Scott Miller -
Miller.Scott@isd391.org
Jeff Robb -
Robb.Jeff@isd391.org
Jennifer Hokanson -
Hokanson.Jennifer@isd391.org
Andy Jindra -
(coming soon)

Upcoming Meetings

December 21st at 7pm. Watch live on our YouTube Channel. If you would like to actively participate, please email principal Scott Lusk - Lusk.Scott@isd391.org

Archived Board Recordings

Archived Board Minutes