Le Sueur County Residents 65+ Covid-19 Vaccine Sign Up
St. Clair avenges loss to Clippers
St. Clair rallies in the second half to beat eighth-grade boys
Seventh grade boys fall hard to Cyclones
​Varsity girls escape Nicollet with a victory
B girls host TCU, travel to Nicollet
JV girls fade down stretch
​A Note from Mr. Lusk
Minnesota River Valley Bulldog Hockey
Varsity boys avenge only loss
Meyer out in B boys loss to Loyola
C boys earn first win
Orca Displays donates  automatic hand sanitizer unit to Cleveland Public School.
Varsity boys buzz saw Immanuel
B boys roll over IL
Varsity girls miss chance at home against LCWM
LCWM upends B girls
Varsity boys win home battle over rival St. Clair
St. Clair dominates second half to defeat B boys
St. Clair runs hurt C boys